My Sixth Year WordPress Anniversary?!

Hello everyone!

So, you might have noticed little changes that have been made to my website. Oh who am I kidding – quite a lot of BIG changes have been made in light of my WordPress Anniversary! Six years ago I created this blog, not knowing that I would be continuing it over five years down the line. Gosh, I don’t think I could have even pictured myself six years in the future, so to think that this little blog has travelled so much is crazy. So many different countries have viewed my various posts, and over 4000 of you lovely people have clicked on my website to find out more. 4000?! I am, and always will be, eternally grateful.

Two exclusive blog posts are up for you all to enjoy – they can be checked out on either the blog roll or on the home page where special posts will now be featured – but on any other week posts will be up on Sunday at 5pm.

Xx

2 thoughts on “My Sixth Year WordPress Anniversary?!

Leave a Reply

