Book give-away! | The Sweet Review

image

Hi everyone!

A while back I made a review on Flawed by Cecilia Ahern (you can read my review for it here) and recently I received a hardback copy of the book from the publishers! I can’t tell you how excited I was when I got it in the post – it just looked SO beautiful! I have been waiting for a chance to do a give-away on my blog but all of my books are second hand. And as soon as I got this book I knew I should definitely do a give-away on it.

So, in celebration of 150 followers on thesweetreview, I am hosting a give-away for the book Flawed by Cecilia Ahern. 

The book is new and in good condition. It is a hardback copy of the book Flawed that came out recently. In one sentence, Flawed is a thrilling YA novel that tackles the issues of society. For more information click on the link above for the review I made for it a few months ago.image


Rules:
Anyone can enter! You don’t have to be on WordPress, as long as you have an email you can enter.
The give-away lasts until the end of the month (May 31st 12 GMT) – any entries after that will not be included.
You can only enter once. I don’t want this give-away to be complicated since I haven’t hosted one before, so only one entry please!


How to enter:image
-Comment under this post and this post only to enter my book give-away. As I said before, as long as you have an email you can comment and enter, you don’t have to be on WordPress.
Comment your email I can contact you by.


On the 31st of May, I will put all the names of the people who entered in a hat. I will then pick a person at random and the person who is chosen will win the give-away!

If you are the winner, I will contact you by email to get your address.image

If you are interested please join in, it will be really fun and you might just get a free book by the end of it 🙂

Feel free to repost this to get people involved, and you can also use the tag #thesweetreviewgiveaway if you want to make your own separate post about this.

~The Sweet Review
P.s If you have any questions please ask 🙂

| I N S T A G R A M |

| V I N E |

35 thoughts on “Book give-away! | The Sweet Review

  1. sultanabun says:

    At least two people in this house ( Teenage Daughter and I ) would love to read this book. Teenage Son might not admit it but I’m sure he would read it too ( I found him in tears reading The Fault In Our Stars).
    That’s value got giveaway!!
    sultanabun@gmail.com

  2. Naja says:

    First of all I’d like to tell you that I love your blog! Everything is so nicely written and you are my inspiration to start my own blog someday 😊 I’d also like to join the giveaway, my email address is blissfullifeproject@gmail.com 😊 Keep up the good work! 😘

  3. wofita says:

    Thank for hosting this giveaway !
    I saw a review of the book and it’s super interesting, I really want it but mom warned me not to buy more books because ‘reasons’ and even worse, now I’m on budget *rolled eyes then cried*
    So I gave this and the other giveaway a go !
    #HelpAFriendInNeed(OfBook😂😂)

  4. Faith says:

    OMG! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CECILIA’S BOOKS! SHE KNOWS WHAT A GIRL WANTS. Anyway, sorry but I don’t get if it’s international or not…?
    I hope to see your answer soon 😀

Leave a Reply

