Gosh – 150?! | The Sweet Review

BeFunky Design

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all having a great day πŸ™‚

So, a couple of days ago I realised I had 150 followers on WordPress! That’s insane! I now have 156 lovely people following my blog, and yes, I know only a small amount of that number read my posts, but you know what? That doesn’t matter. I’m happy because it shows how far this blog has come, and it’s another little milestone I’ve reached.

I’m very glad that I started this blog, nearly five years ago, because it’s become a huge part of my life that I would never take away for anything. I was thinking of thanking specific people but being forgetful me, I’ve decided not to. But instead, I just thought I’d say: THANK YOU! Thank you for reading my posts and making my day with your lovely comments, both on here AND on Instagram.

Speaking of Instagram, I’ve nearly reached 150 followers over there as well. I know a few people discovered me and my blog through my Instagram, so thank you to those people πŸ™‚ and vice versa, you may have discovered my Instagram through my blog. My Instagram is merely a backup of my blog, however I do spend a lot of time and effort into taking the photos. So do head on over thereΒ and have a little look!

Once again, thank you so much to all of you who have supported me these past five (nearly) years – here’s to many more!

~ The Sweet Review

| I N S T A G R A M |

| V I N E |

23 thoughts on “Gosh – 150?! | The Sweet Review

  1. Pingback: Book give-away! | The Sweet Review |

Leave a Reply

