Update to posts

Hello everyone πŸ™‚ I’m sorry I haven’t posted as frequently, but I do want more people to see my site, so from now on I will post a review once a week- the day may vary, but it will probably be on either Saturday or Sunday. If not once a week, I will post more than once, but never less. To let you know, the next review will be for Mr Vertigo by Paul Auster. As you may know I have already done a review for this in 2012, but it is one of my favourite books so I’m reviewing it again πŸ˜‰ Also, I’m almost at a hundred followers!! That’s so exciting!!!! I’m going to make it my goal to review more books and, hopefully, gain a few more followers by the year.

Here’s a quote to leave you thinking:

‘Pale flakes with fingering stealth come feeling for our faces –
We cringe in holes, back on forgotten dreams, and stare,
Snow-dazed,
Deep into grassier ditches. So we drowse, sun-dozed,
Littered with blossoms trickling where the blackbird fusses.
– Is it that we are dying?’

~The Sweet Review

Leave a Reply

