Back to WordPress!

Hello! I am back! I went away for three weeks but I am back now, and will be posting more reviews and quotes and other stuff as soon as possible. While I was away, I read 11 books (oops.), all of which I will be reviewing shortly.

Sadly, there have been no entries for my competition so I will have to delete the competition post. I have guessed that people like to just read and enjoy my site and not get involved in any competitions or anything like that. So from now on I will focus my attention on reviews and news- and occasionally quotes.

Below is a poll I have made concerning the focus of this site- please vote so I know my audiences opinion.

 

Hopefully by Friday I will have reviewed all the 11 books I read in three weeks and other snippets of interesting stuff I came across, so please keep on checking for recent updates.

I will post all the reviews in one long post, so they might be shorter than usual.

Leave a Reply

