Recommendations for bookworms out there (like me) to read

Hi I was reading an Electric Monkey’s (a new publisher) sample book full of snippets of their new books coming out in 2013 from my mum. I thought I’d recommend them for you and some really good books I’ve read that I’ve reviewed on my site;

Electric Monkey Recommendations 

Every Day by David Levithan

Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein

Charm and Strange by Stephanie Kuehn

Shipwrecked by Siobhan Curham

Twinmaker by Sean Williams

By Any Other Name by Laura Jarrat

The Originals by Cat Patrick

Finding Cherokee Brown by Siobhan Curham

Arclight by Josin L. McQuein

 

Books I love

Mysterium- The Black Dragon by Julian Sedgwick

Midwinterblood by Marcus Sedgwick

The Gone Series by Michael Grant

Wolf by Gillian Cross

The Slightly True Story of Cedar B. Hartly by

In Darkness by Nick Lake

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece by Annabel Pitcher

The Weight of the Water by Sarah Crossan

The Nightmare Factory by Lucy Jones

Mr Vertigo by Paul Auster

Hope this helps you in some way!

Leave a Reply

